To take part in discussions on talkSFU, please apply for membership (SFU email id required).

Asian guy looking to get to know a caucasian girl=)

edited January 2011 in General
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LOL!! SIMON CHECK THIS: I CAN EDIT SOMEONE ELSE'S POSTS/THREADS FOR SOME REASON.

- online predator

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi all i'm new to this fourm. I'm 28 chinese male born in china living in vancouver now and i'm a sfu grad=) I'm currently working in real/estate and accounting and a non smoker don't drink or do any drugs.

I see a couple of threads of asian guys and white girls,i do agree it is not as common nowadays but i prefer caucasian girls over other races so if any white girls like asian guys here and want to chat with a nice honest asian guy,feel free to check into my profile and my msn is there and you can add me to msn if you want to chat sometime. I'm always open to new friends=) My pic is also there.

Take care and enjoy the beautiful sun=)

Comments

• edited July 2009
    I'd like a comparison chart, thanks :)
  • edited July 2009
    talkSFU is now known as, dateSFU
  • IVTIVT
    edited July 2009
    imelting;58694 said:
    talkSFU is now known as, dateSFU
    asl?
  • edited July 2009
    lol.... hmm maybe we should add a dating section here?
  • edited July 2009
    yah you people should,there are not many dating sites out there and i was browsing this fourm,there are hardly any caucasian girls who like asian guys on here? Why is that? Anyways have a great night,i have had a few white ex gfs it would be nice to see some from sfu who actually have a keen interst in asian guys and want to date us asian guys.
  • edited July 2009
    IVT;58695 said:
    asl?
    Can I get your biodata?
  • edited July 2009
    what do u mean biodata simon?
  • IVTIVT
    edited July 2009
    Simon;58701 said:
    Can I get your biodata?