To take part in discussions on talkSFU, please apply for membership (SFU email id required).

Lets discuss Engineering Future! which? where? How?

edited December 2006 in General
Engineering is offered at most universities in BC. I wanna have and idea of what Engineering is before i go into it. Now lets discuss about Engineering

How is it? (hard or easy)

What type of Enginnering has good potenials in future?

Which Engineering market requires the most graduates in future?

Is it hard to find Engineering jobs in Candaian Market? what about other countries?( which ones good for other countries)

what universities are good to attend for Engineering? (place your opinion in sequence)

Would you recommend any other program other than Engineering to a second year sciences student? (personally, i'm not a fan of medical)

Comments

• edited December 2006
    I'm not an engineering student but I can recommend another program other than engineering to you. I would recommend Business..especially in the world of finance..why?