To take part in discussions on talkSFU, please apply for membership (SFU email id required).

FS: High Graphic

edited November 2006 in Buy & Sell
Hi I'm selling Some nice Graphic done by me.....
Banners/Signature/Avatar/Userbar and mush more...

A Signature like this 2$
A Signature like this 6$

PM me if you interested and fill this forular below whit what u want
and im only takin payd by paypal. or we come up whit a other deal

Type :
Theme :
Size :
Pic :
Border :
Animation :
Extra :

MSN / Mail :


  • edited November 2006
    props on your animation and graphics skills.

    make one for ;)
  • edited November 2006
    yo Lonnie tha Re-Up is gonna be one sick album, cant wait for that to drop,

    and did u hear? em wants to make a new record, siiick shit
  • edited November 2006
    YOO Sup hit me up if you want the Re-Up album (PM)
  • edited November 2006
    DJStylez said:
    YOO Sup hit me up if you want the Re-Up album (PM)
    yeah it's already out on the net haha .
  • edited November 2006
    TITLE: Eminem Presents The Re-Up
    LABEL: Shady/Interscope
    GENRE: Rap
    BITRATE: 192kbps avg
    PLAYTIME: 1h 14min total
    RELEASE DATE: 2006-12-05
    RIP DATE: 2006-11-21

    Track List
    01. Eminem - Shady Narcotics 0:56
    02. Eminem, Obie Trice, Stat Quo, 3:59
    Bobby Creekwater & Ca$his -
    We're Back
    03. Obie Trice - Pistol Pistol 2:25
    04. Bizarre & Kuniva Of D12 - 2:10
    05. Ca$his - Everything Is Shady 4:29
    06. Eminem & 50 Cent - The Re-Up 2:57
    07. 50 Cent, Eminem, Ca$his & 4:17
    Lloyd Banks - You Don't Know
    08. Eminem & 50 Cent - Jimmy Crack 3:54
    09. Proof Of D12 - Trapped 0:58
    10. Mr. Porter & Swifty McVay - 2:49
    Whatever You Want
    11. Ca$his - Talkin' All That 4:05
    12. Stat Quo - By My Side 4:06
    13. Obie Trice & Ca$his - We Ride 3:08
    For Shady
    14. Bobby Creekwater - There He Is 4:25
    15. Stat Quo - Tryin' Ta Win 3:52
    16. Stat Quo & Bobby Creekwater - 5:11
    Smack That (Remix)
    17. Eminem - Public Enemy #1 1:54
    18. Stat Quo - Get Low 3:19
    19. Eminem & 50 Cent - Ski Mask 3:04
    Way (Remix)
    20. Nate Dogg, Eminem, Obie Trice 2:59
    & Bobby Creekwater - Shake
    That (Remix)
    21. Obie Trice, Kuniva Of D12, 5:09
    Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his &
    Stat Quo - Cry Now (Shady
    22. Eminem - No Apologies 4:18
    Release Notes:

    Eminem Presents: The Re-Up (Shady Records/Interscope Records), began as a street
    mixtape project--an underground, unofficial CD with raw production
    values--designed to help launch new Shady Records artists Stat Quo, Ca$his and
    Bobby Creekwater. "But what happened is that the material was so good and the
    tracks were getting produced like a regular album," said Eminem. "Instead of
    putting it out there rough and unfinished, I thought we should add some other new
    tracks, make it a real album, and put it in the record stores to give these new
    artists a real boost." The album was executive produced by Eminem, who also
    produced the majority of the songs. A handful of selections were produced by The
    Alchemist, who also compiled the album in true mixtape fashion. The Alchemist is
    best known for his work with Cypress Hill, Nas, Snoop Dogg, Mobb Deep, and

    Each of the tracks makes its official CD debut on Eminem Presents: The Re-Up,
    though Stat Quo's "Billion Bucks," and Obie Trice's "Cry Now" (Remix), produced
    by LT Moe, was recently released on mixtapes and to radio. The first single and
    video will be "You Don't Know" from Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his and Lloyd Banks. With
    Eminem and Ca$his from the Shady camp and 50 Cent and Lloyd Banks from G-Unit,
    the rap illustrates the unity of the two organizations.

    The Re-Up also gave acclaimed hip-hop producer The Alchemist a chance to work
    with Shady's new regime. After joining forces on-stage as Eminem's DJ on last
    year's Anger Management 3 tour, Alchemist and the Shady camp began collaborating
    in the studio. This new album features the results of this anticipated
    collaboration with new tracks produced by The Alchemist featuring Stat Quo,
    Ca$his, Bobby Creekwater and Obie Trice.

    Among the album's other recordings are "No Apologies" from Eminem; "Talkin' All
    That" from Ca$his; "City Of Gold" from Bobby Creekwater; "Murder" from Bizarre
    and Kuniva (both of D12); and The "Smack That (Remix)" with Akon.

    Stat Quo, hailing from Atlanta, was signed to a joint deal between Shady Records
    and Dr. Dre's Aftermath Entertainment after Eminem and Dre heard him on the
    Underground Atlanta mixtape series. Creekwater, also from Atlanta, was inked
    after Eminem heard his work on demos and in the studio with The Alchemist.
    Ca$his, a Chicago native transplanted in his youth to Orange Co., California,
    was a member of West Coast underground favorites The Renegadez.

    Rampant misinformation about Eminem Presents: The Re-Up included many false
    internet tracklistings and that the mixtape would be a tribute to D12's Proof,
    the recently slain rapper and close friend of Eminem. "The D12 album and those
    unreleased songs with Proof are coming," said Eminem. "But The Re-Up is about
    these new artists and these new songs. It isn't fair to them or to the memory of
    Proof to mix them up."

Leave a Comment