To take part in discussions on talkSFU, please apply for membership (SFU email id required).

Is there anybody interested in free Excel, Access, accounting or Chinese training?

edited December 2008 in Tutoring
hi,
I would like to provide free Excel, Access, computer database,Accounting software, ERP, financial reports or Chinese training.
I am really an expert in the above fields
I just want to know more about Canada and speak English more since I am a new immigrant.
Please contact me if any local people are intereted in those fields.
My e-mail [email]Rockyzhou2001@hotmail.com[/email]

Comments

• edited December 2008
    HAHHAHA NO!

If I want to learn to use any of the first I will use Google, as for the last, I just don't want to learn.
  • edited December 2008
    why did u respond if you werent interested then?

let me guess, u copy down the #s of the tutors posted on the bulletins around campus, call them and tell them u dont need their service? get a fucking life
  • edited December 2008
    JayDub, google is NOT your best friend. The people who put that information on there websites are. Google just retrieves that information for you. Please give credit where credit is due.

Thanks
    :P:P:P:P
  • edited December 2008
    6chr0nic4;43899 said:
    why did u respond if you werent interested then?

let me guess, u copy down the #s of the tutors posted on the bulletins around campus, call them and tell them u dont need their service? get a fucking life
    Offended much?
  • edited December 2008
    I didnt read chr0nics post, but I'd have to say JayDub is a fucking loser.
  • edited December 2008
    He asked who was interested so I told him I was not interested. Anyways, I really don't care what you think about me and you must also be forgetting that I am a mod and only active users can talk like that, so you have been warned. Do it again and I banskies you.
  • edited December 2008