To take part in discussions on talkSFU, please apply for membership (SFU email id required).

Sexy Halloween Costumes!?!?!?!

edited October 2006 in General
Hi Im just wodnering is anyone knows where I can purchase a sexy halloween costume..Im thinking like a referee or cop or something along those lines! Im deperate! Help! thanks!:smile:

Comments

• edited October 2006
    I just bought a black mini-dress, a hat and handcuffs and called it a "sexy" (though not really slutty) cop. I got it all at that one mall in Metrotown (I'm new to Vancity, so I don't really know what it's called). The plus side: I can still wear that black mini-dress after Halloween! :)
  • edited October 2006
    check this place out, my roomate bought her shit from here.. - it's in Coquitlam though. They have some sexy costumes.
    http://www.fetwear.com/
    And I saw some of those sexy costumes, like sexy Minnie Mouse and sexy Cinderella etc at a sex store in New Westminster. I can't remember the name right now (sorry) but it's on 6th street. If I remember the name, I'll post up.
    I'm sure you can find them at any sex store though.
  • edited October 2006
    TalkSFU Site Cop ;)
  • edited October 2006
    Perfect! thanks alot! Keep em' comin' guys! :smile: appreciate it. Im definatly going to go to fetwear..
  • edited October 2006
    sexy flight attendent:teeth:
  • edited October 2006
    I knew a chick that went as a mechanic. She just picked up some of those overalls, zipped them halfway and duct taped it to her boobs underneath.

Yeah... she was a class act.... lol
  • edited October 2006
    too many ' sexy ' cops.

here's a sexy one for the gals to enjoy.

prancing fairy boys with flutes. 1-10?
  • edited October 2006
    i think last yr, my gf at the time, went to a sex shop to grab some nifty props ; )
  • edited October 2006